In the Round Vol. 2 – The Rabbit Room Store

In the Round Vol. 2


Add to Wishlist

The Rabbit Room compilation album is back for year two. This time we've loaded it up with songs for the road. Don't leave home without it.

Chain Of Ohio (Adam Whipple)
California (Randall Goodgame)
Headed For The Hills (Jess Ray)
Old Mistakes (Arthur Alligood)
Gravity (Eric Peters)
Smartville (Ron Block)
Before You Fly (Ginny Owens)
Ghost Of A King (The Gray Havens)
New Year (Ben Shive)
Just Be (Andrew Osenga)
You Are Not Alone (Jill Phillips)
Freedom 2.0 (Andy Gullahorn)
On The Evening Train (Jeremy Casella)
Don't You Want To Thank Someone (Andrew Peterson)


Sold Out