Square Peg Alliance Compilation 2009
by Andrew Peterson Square Peg Alliance

This is the 2009 Square Peg Alliance Compilation. We in the alliance wanted to make it easy for you to discover our friends’ music, so we each contributed a song and are selling the album for pennies. Five hundred pennies, to be exact. Here’s the track listing:

01. “The Space Between Living and Dying”, Jeremy Casella

02. “Bluebird”, Randall Goodgame

03. “That Guy”, Andy Gullahorn

04. “Swing Wide the Glimmering Gates”, Andrew Osenga

05. “You Can Be Yourself”, Eric Peters

06. “Lay Me Down”, Andrew Peterson

07. “Your Usual Response”, Jill Phillips

08. “4th of July”, Ben Shive

09. “This Too Shall Be Made Right”, Derek Webb

We hope you enjoy the music.

  • Square Peg Alliance Compilation 2009
    Digital Download info

Comments & Reviews

Square Peg Alliance Compilation 2009