The Wind in the Willows: Illustrated Edition (Union Square Kids Illust – The Rabbit Room Store

The Wind in the Willows: Illustrated Edition (Union Square Kids Illustrated Classics)

$24.99



Add to Wishlist


Whether the four friends, a toad, mole, badger, and rat, are setting forth on an exciting adventure, engaging in a comic caper, or simply relaxing by the River Thames, their stories are among the most charming in all of English literature. Fans of
Frog and Toad Are Friends and other teachers’ picks book list titles will enjoy this classic kid’s book! Looking for unique gifts for kids? Give the experience and magic of classic children’s literature like never before with this illustrated edition of The Wind in the Willows, a work of art that will surely become a treasured keepsake.

Another beautiful book by renowned artist Robert Ingpen in the popular Union Square Kids Illustrated Classics children’s books series, one of the most beloved and widely read classic books of all time—The Wind in the Willows by Kenneth Grahame. For more than a century, this classic kid’s book and its endearing protagonists—Mole, Mr. Toad, Badger, and Ratty—have enchanted children of all ages

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out